20090509

Part 5-Act 9 〈SORRY, SORRY & 너라고 (It's You)〉

i am so sorry for being so inactive the past couple of months. it's just that i got caught up so much in school that i just never had time for anything else, except maybe my fanfictions and Boys Over Flowers (which has ended. so sad but at least SoEul is together!!! yay!!!) and Super Junior =).

Super Junior made their comback on March 12th and lets just say, i was freakin estactic!!! waited so long, and they looked so HOT in the mv for 《SORRY, SORRY》. the song is very addictive too and so is 《RESET》, 《MONSTER》, and 《니가 좋은 이유 (Why I like you)》. just totally loved all the songs on the album. which is rare for me since i usually find one or two songs i don't like (this was also mentioned on my 飛輪海post). Now they are going to stop promotions for 《SORRY, SORRY》on May 17th and begin promotions for 《너라고 (It's You)》. i seriously love the new song and i can't wait for the mv. saw teaser pics and the boys look so hot! really can't wait =) <3>

again, so sorry for now having updated for so long. i know some people are a bit disappointed because i didn't update for a long time and now that i updated, it's a post about my favorite boy band. you know who you are~ heehee =)

20090228

Part 2-Act 28 (i'm sorry)

i'm sorry for this being such a late post. it's just i've been busy with hw, very busy...as the fact of not sleeping for more than 3-5 hours for a few days showed. Also, i've been watching Boys over Flowers on YouTube and reading fanfiction on http://www.winglin.net/ for the past two weeks. I love Boys over Flowers, and i really want the characters Soh Yi Jung and Chu Ga Eul to end up together. I really, really, REALLY want them to end up together and i'd be totally disappointed if they don't. =(

Today, i went to Career Day at school and it was ok. just a little bit boring. and while i was in the auditorium, i saw a guy that i have a crush on...a small crush, mind you. actually, i have no idea if it's a small crush or a big crush. ANYWAYS, i have a crush on him. but the thing is, he's a freshman. so that's kind of a trouble. i don't know wat to do. I see him every morning before 2nd period becuz his english class is at the end of the west side and my english class is the first one on the south side. it's like, i look forward to seeing him walk to class everyday. and i have no idea why, but if i don't see him in the morning i feel disappointed and like, i can't wait til lunch to see if he's in school.

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! i hate this, i hate this, i hate this, i hate this. *bashes head against table*

watevr~ ah yes, today is the last day of february. and so soon, a part of my life ends and another begins. one in which there is no break from school whatsoever. seriously, they should make at least one holiday in march where we don't have to go school. it takes a huge toll out of us, going to school everyday. and where the only time we get to rest is during the weekends. but even then, they pile so much hw on us during the weekends. =( =(

20090219

Part 2-Act 19 (Happy "belated" birthday, Changmin!)

ahhhhhhhh~ i was so addicted yesterday to Boys over Flowers (Hana Yori Dango Korean Version) that i forgot to go on and type my blog. anyways, rite now i'm on mid-winter break and i only did like two of my hw. i still have a few more to go but i'm too addicted to Boys over Flowers rite now to do it. anyways, i'm also done with Boys over Flowers so it isn't a big deal. actually, scratch that out. i still have 10 more episodes to go before i'm done with Boys over Flowers. sigh~ there's nothing much to do during this break. i stayed at home most of the times, only going out when it was necessary.

i'm so sorry, Changmin-oppa! i was going to do your shout out yesterday cuz, well yeah, your birthday was yesterday. i'm so sorry. =( but i shall do it now, or else i'll never be able to do it.

Happy Birthday, Changmin oppa!! =)

forevr magnae Changmin of TVXQ <3


20090214

Part 2-Act 14 (love day)


I love you

我愛你

사랑해

愛してるわ


happy valentine's day to all you lovers!!! <3

but it seems i'm so unlucky in love. sigh~ it hurts =(


20090210

Part 2-Act 10 (Happy Birthday, Siwon!)

sigh~~~~ today was boring. omg. i couldn't stop yawning in math class. it wasn't that boring but my mouth just kept yawning and yawning and my eyes were sooooo tired. i have to admit. nothing much happened today except for what happened in health class. we had to present our "about me" projects and we had to go up in front of the class and show everyone our decorated poem and then read the poem. i was SO nervous. i could feel my heart thumping in my chest. i hated it. ahhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~

i don't like going up in front of people and talking. all those people looking at me makes me so nervous. i mean, i'm the only one up there. i'm afraind i'll make a mistake and then don't know how to get out of it. argh!!!! i HATE going up. i feel so horrible. =(

and this is now the 4th birthday shoutout this month...to none other then siwon!

Happy Birthday, Siwon oppa!!! =)
馬Siwon~

20090209

Part 2-Act 9 (Happy Birthday, Hangeng!)

today, i don't have much to write~ just that i won't be escorting the turkish student around since i couldn't get a teacher's signature. also, i have to hand in my "about me" project tomorrow and i don't kno if it's ok or if i over did it. ugh. i have to read it out loud too, and i really don't want to do that. there's some things i want to keep to myself, and i think i shouldn't have put the little "emo" part in the poem. oh 天了. i'm really regretting it now. =(

and there is another birthday shoutout today! and the lucky recipient is...韩庚!!!


生日快乐,韩庚哥哥!!! 我爱你。u are my favorite "china boy". =)

20090206

Part 2-Act 6 (Happy Birthday, Yunho!)

i haven't written in the last two days, i kno. sorry. it's kinda my fault. i've been busy with hw and watching 青春舞台 and SHINee Yunhanam. 对不起吖。i guess i don't have much to write today since basically all me and my classmates been doing this week is learning and getting to know two new teachers. my two new teachers for the 2nd term of the school year is ms. delahanty for tech drawing and ms. patti for health. i guess i kinda miss my gym class. ms. marrano was nice~

ah yes~ i signed up for something in school. i am to escort an exchange student from istanbul, turkey around school. which means, he or she is going to be with me in all my classes. well, it's only for one day. but i'm thinking...how will he or she fare in my, uh, foreign language class. it's chinese. and yes, i am chinese but i only really kno how to speak cantonese. my mandarin isn't all that great and i don't kno how to write alot of the chinese words. so...yeah, i wonder how he or she will fare in chinese class.

and i have another birthday shout out to do =)

Happy Birthday, Yunho-oppa!!!! keep being the best leader we all kno u are! =) we all love you <3

20090203

Part 2-Act 3 (Happy Birthday, Kyuhyun!)

i have nothing much to day today~ all that i have to say is that i'm kinda happy with my new schedule and i'm definitely happy with my report card grade. i went up to an 80 from a 70 in geometry. phew! i'm glad =D
and i have this to say~

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, KYUHYUN-oppa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ur officially 21 years old! =) saranghae =)

20090201

Part 2-Act 1 (first day of february and belated birthday)

when i looked at the last day i blogged on this, i realized it was two days already. i guess i've just kinda been busy. both friday and saturday, i was busy watching tv and shows on the computer. and then yesterday, i had to go to saturday skool so that wasted half of my saturday. i had to do so much chores around the house and my brother didn't have to do any.

yeah, i admit i was busy watching tv and shows on the computer to be blogging. but the third episode of《青春舞台》, the name of the show 韩庚's starring in, was kinda funny and sad. and then after i finished watching his show, i was busy watching subbed episodes of SHINee Yunhanam and oh my gosh, the five of them are so sweet and funny. =) and i wish i could go on a date with them. =) that would make my day, well after meeting Super Junior and TVXQ/DBSK in person. =D that would totally make my day. =)

ah, how could i have not known??!! Jaejoong-oppa's birthday was on Chinese New Year. i'm so sorry Jaejoong-oppa! =( imma change my chinese new year post a bit. 对不起, Jaejoong-oppa~

20090129

Part 1-Act 29 (day 3 of break and the second episode of 韩庚's drama)


sigh~ there was nothing to do today besides watching drama shows on the computer and watching tv. blame it all on the STUPID cold outside. ruining my mood. there is no way i'm going out in this horrible weather even if my life depended on it. ok. so maybe i'm exaggerating a bit. but still, if i go out, then my fingers and toes are gonna be frozen stiff. and they're gonna hurt. really bad =(

but i guess i can't avoid frozen fingers and toes tomorrow since my dad wants me to go to the library and borrow some books so i don't spend the entire day watching drama shows and tv. argh. i really don't want to go out. well, i have been wanting to go to Seaport but it's like rite next to the water and so it's gonna be really cold. and anyways, i don't think i'll be able to survive the trip from either canal or grand street to seaport. i'll be frozen before i even get near Seaport. rawr!!!!!!! i hate this. altho i would nevr give up living in nyc.

ah yes =) i saw the second episode of the TV show 韩庚's starring in. it was quite funny =) especially when 韩庚's friend kept chasing a girl and taking pictures of her. and then later he and 韩庚 followed the girl, and when she would ever turn around they would pretend they were searching for something. it was funny watching them make those hilarious poker faces, searching trees. =) i wanna watch this show forever. =) cuz i <3 韩庚!!!

20090128

Part 1-Act 28 (韩庚's awesome tv moment)

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!! i LOVED it!!!! =) he was awesome and so cute and handsome. <3 i fell in love with the drama as soon as the beginning credits were playing. the drama was actually a bit funny and i just loved 韩庚's acting. also, the person who plays his best friend is a hong kong movie/tv star but i JUST CAN'T remember his name. so fustrating. oh~ i CAN'T WAIT for tomorrow's episode. *why the hell am i typing so much in caps? creepy o.O*

i wanna go to one of Super Junior and Super Junior-M's concert but i live too far away and i don't have the ability to buy the tickets. nooooooo. *sob* i guess i'll never be able to see them in person, always just watching them on tv. i'll never be able to feel their presence next to me, never get to hear all their lovely voices in person.

sigh~ oh well. at least, i get to hear them singing their new songs soon. Super Junior is releasing their new album this year, i think maybe in September. i'll definitely buy it as my birthday present to myself. =) =) <3 Saranghae yo Super Junior!!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3

20090127

Part 1-Act 27 (day 1 of regents break)

sigh~ today, i didn't do much stuff besides going to yum cha with my grandpa and two aunts and cousins of mine. buuuuut, while i was walking from the restuarant, i saw that a store had 王力宏's new album《心跳》out and TVXQ's album . I want BOTH!!! actually i have a lot of the songs from Mirotic already on my iPod but i want the rest of the songs and i want the second disc of the album, which is a DVD that includes interviews with all the band members. =) me likey.

OMG! i can't wait till tomorrow, which is the premiere of 韩庚哥哥's new drama on Sinovision at 8!!! i can't wait =) omg omg omg. sorry, just kinda having a moment here =) i've been waiting since last year for the drama since i first heard that he was shooting a show. i can't waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiitttttttttt!

and one final note~ i am never gonna go out again in this horrible weather anymore. it's just too cold. freezing my ass and fingers off. at this rate, my hands are gonna be frozen stiff and dead. but then, if i don't go out that means i can't go out and buy 力宏's new album and get my ears pierced. that's not fair~ =(

20090126

Part 1-Act 26 (恭喜發財)

Happy Birthday, Jaejoong-oppa! =)
Saranghae <3
恭喜發財。身體健康。出入平安。

新年快樂!


20090124

Part 1-Act 24 (越來越愛)

today was COLD! nose was red and fingers and toes were frozen. never again am i going out on a day like this without my mittens.

the title for today's post is 越來越愛. it means "loving you more and more". i was reading my friend's blog and he had written a post about how he found this really sweet and awesome girl and that he fell in love with her. well, congrats! but it kinda got me thinking...
why is it that we all want and need love? i mean, love can be a hindrance and very painful. but in the other hand, it can make you feel so full of life and happiness. i wonder why it's like this. we all wish for love and some get wat they wish for. they become the happiest people on earth. and then for all the rest of us who don't get it, we feel so lost and when we see those lucky people with their love, we get this dull aching pain in our heart.

especially wen we fall for someone we kno we just can't have, because either they're taken or it's just impossible that they would love us. and it hurts. really hurts. i kno. i've been through this so many times, i've just kinda learned to accept this. but still, there's a small part in my heart that keeps hoping that they will love me and it hurts all the more when i kno they can't.

i just wish i wasn't this unlucky in love. why do i always keep falling for the wrong guy? why? maybe one day, i'll find my tru love and that he loves me back and i'll be happy for once. let's hope so.

20090123

Part 1-Act 23 (finally we're free)

yes!!! today was the last day of exams, which means there's no more in the future until june. we also got out early today. woohoo!!! i have no idea why i was freaking out so badly about the chem test. it wasn't even that hard. so i shouldn't have freaked out as badly as i should have. ugh. i hated the chinese test. it was easy until we had to read two passages and i didn't even kno half the words in the passages. it was so hard to answer them. argh!!! i hope i don't FAIL this test, since exams are counted as two tests. it would lower my grade considerably if i fail this. and i can't have that, when it's this semester's grades that go on my final record. nooooooooooooooo!!!

but i'm still happy. =) i get the entire regents week off and there's an in-house CSI competition in school on the 2nd of february. the story for the competion is quite interesting. and the names in the story are once again funny and awesome.

i guess there's not much to write for today, since nothing really happened because all the non-test taking perios were cut short. but here's one more thing. i LOVE 飛輪海's new album!! it's called〈越來越愛〉and i love all the songs, especially《Touch Your Heart (台灣觀光主題曲)》becuz it's such a catchy song. =) this is a very good thing, because usually when i buy albums or download songs, i usually find some songs that i don't like on a particular album. so, this is very good. it may also be because i love all the guys in 飛輪海 and find them hot. ah, watevr~ 加油,飛輪海!!!

20090122

Part 1-Act 22 (day 2 of exams)

today was great!!!! the global exam was pretty easy =) only got like 2 questions wrong on the short answers and i think i got everything right on the multiple choices. yay! and then, i had a hour long lunch where i practically did nothing but listen to my iPod. it was kinda boring. and then, gym where there was no exam. heehee! but i have a stupid hw for gym, which is to write a frikkin paragraph about our yoga journals. i'm just gonna write crap.

there's not much to write today cuz nothing really happened today. ah but, i'm glad that me and tina didn't have to go up in chinese class today and present our dialogue. we're not ready. oh well, i don't think we're going to have to present for a while. well, until the 26th, but i might not even be there. ah yes, i don't kno if i should go to school on chinese new year (which is the 26th). i mean, i don't exactly want to go but i should go just in case. arghhhhh! i don't know i don't kno i don't kno

很麻烦呢。我不想想那么多了。真的烦恼。美月说byebye.

ah wait. there is one more thing i wanna say for tomorrow. 我明天会死了。我不是开玩笑。

20090121

Part 1-Act 21 (first day of exams)

the first day of finals and i'm already dead. dead dead dead dead dead dead dead dead dead dead dead dead dead DEAD. ok, so maybe not exactly dead but u get the idea. the english exam was easy but i kno i did kinda bad on the math exam and the metal shop exam.

there's not alot to say today, since what everyone just did today was reviewing for upcoming tests and taking tests. at least tomorrow i can breathe a little easier, since i only have to take like one exam instead of the usual three. that's because they scheduled one exam for 6th period and guess what?... i have lunch that period so i'm happy about that. for the 9th period exam, i'm in gym and we don't exactly have a test for that. so i can breathe easy for one day. and oh shit. i have homework. DAMN~

like i said yesterday, this would be short. not much to write. sigh~ maybe tomorrow, you'll hear more from me. i don't know. 我不想说话了。再见。

20090120

Part 1-Act 20 (prologue to midterms and inauguration)

today wasn't such a bad day as i thought. to start off, there was no hw. also, the teachers didn't teach us anything and we just basically reviewed. i got to skip a class and watch the inauguration in the auditorium altho i wasn't paying that much attention to the screen. But when today is over, tomorrow begins and that means the beginning of midterms. ARGHHHHH!!!!!!!!

ugh. i had to do part 1 of my english exam today, which was to write a critical lens essay on this quote "all that literature seeks to communicate power". the only books i could use was "The Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass" and "The Tell-Tale Heart". not much of a choice. oh well, it wasn't as bad as i thought. i think i managed to make a half-decent essay. sigh~

the inauguration was kinda boring because they kept showing people just milling doing nothing. But thank the sky (i'm not gonna write God cuz i don't believe) that Barack Obama is president and that Bush's horrible reign is over and also that John McCain isn't president. i really don't kno wat i'll do if John McCain was in office.

i found three new songs and their awesome MVs, two from 飛輪海 and one from Danson Tang 唐禹哲. The one from 唐禹哲 is 《情報》 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjiuva2Bh8Q&fmt=18 The two from 飛輪海 are 《越來越愛》http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQoTmYZHlkA&fmt=18 and 《寂寞暴走》http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhnEOu6rm5k&fmt=18. I found that the guys are so much better looking now. i mean, they were hot but it's like they stepped it up a notch. i love wu zun and also love jiro's new haircut. heehee! =)

and this shall be my rant for today. i'll post something tomorrow if i can. and even if i can, it'll probably be short. anyways, 再見。

20090119

Part 1-Act 19 (a delve into my soul)

i hope you guys all kno wat i mean by "part 1-act 19". january=Part 1 and the 19th=Act 19. =) i'll be naming all my posts this way with the actual title in parentheses (or sometimes, no title). i for some reason like writing all this in lowercase. much simpler, i guess.

anyways, i shall give you an insight into who i am for those who don't kno me. i live in brooklyn, new york and go to Tech. i love listening to music, especially chinese, japanese, and korean music.

my favorite korean artists are: 넬 (Nell), 빅뱅 (Big Bang), TVXQ or DBSK (it doesn't matter), Super Junior (and their subgroups: Super Junior K.R.Y., Super Junior Trot, the chinese subgroup Super Junior-M, and Super Junior Happy), SHINee, F.T Island, Battle (배틀), BoA, SMTown (which is a collaboration thing between active singers under SM Entertainment), and 비 (Rain). =)

my favorite chinese artists are: 王力宏, KingOne Wang 王傳一, Mr., Super Junior-M (like i said before), 飛輪海 (known also as Fahrenheit), S.H.E., Tank, Danson Tang 唐禹哲, and Raymond Lam 林峰.

i also like surfing the web, reading fanfiction and watching anime. i love watching tv as well. shows i like: NCIS, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, CSI: NY, CSI: (Grissom left *sad*), Without a Trace, Cold Case, and NUMB3RS. I can't wait to watch the drama that Hangeng 哥哥 is starring in. Starts on the 28th. AHHHHHHHHHH! so LONNG! =)

and hi Sharuk! love your blog =) everybody go check it out @ http://legalmusicsrsly.blogspot.com